Monster Hunter Spring update will be revealed this Friday

This Friday, May 10th, Capcom will take to the Monster Hunter Twitch page to reveal all important news regarding the Monster Hunter Spring Update. The exact time is split between Thursday and Friday, as for europeans in the CEST timezone the stream will happen at 1am CEST and for the American continent the livestream will happen on Thursday at 4pm PT or 7pm ET.

Twitter

By loading the tweet, you agree to Twitter’s privacy policy.
Learn more

Load tweet

Monster Hunter joined the Xbox Game Pass program just last month so players with an Xbox could try out the Spring Update right away. Did you enjoy Monster Hunter so far? Are you excited for new content? Let us know on our socials down below!

What do you think about this post? Let us know on our socials listed below!
📳 https://notify.me/thenewbyte
🐦 http://thenewbyte.com/twitter
🎮 http://thenewbyte.com/twitch
🎧 http://thenewbyte.com/podcast
📸 http://thenewbyte.com/instagram
🐷 http://thenewbyte.com/discord