The Crew 2

Sign up for the Crew 2 Closed Beta Now!

The Crew 2 – Closed Beta will be available from May 31st to June 4th on Uplay, PlayStation 4 & Xbox One.

Key information

– Platforms: PS4, Xbox One, PC (Uplay) 
– Time: May 31 to June 4 from 8am UTC / 10am CEST / 4am EDT 
– Preload: May 29th from 8am UTC / 10am CEST / 4am EDT 
– Official livestream: May 30th from 4pm UTC / 6pm CEST / 12pm EDT

https://www.twitch.tv/thecrewgame

Participants & friend invites

If you are selected to participate in the The Crew 2 – Closed Beta, you will received an invitation, from May 29th, on your registered Ubisoft account email address. Follow the instructions contained in this mail to confirm your participation and platform.

Should you need it, you can find your beta access key at any time here: https://account.ubisoft.com/beta-access.

All participants will be able to invite up to 3 of their Ubisoft friends to participate to the Closed Beta through the Beta portal.

Beta overview

During this Closed Beta, you will be able to discover the very first hours of the The Crew 2 experience.

A) 4 disciplines to master

Get ready to climb the ladders through the first level of fame “Rookie” and its 4 associated disciplines!

– Street Racing
– Powerboat
– Rally Raid
– Aerobatics

B) The entire US to explore

In The Crew 2 – Closed Beta, there are NO restrictions so you can explore the entire open world with no loading times or barriers. Pick your favourite ride, cross the US alone or with friends and share your best journey memories using #TheCrew2!

You can also use the Fast-Fav feature that enables you to switch between land, air and water vehicles in an instant to create amazing moments on all your favourite landmarks.

C) Line-up & vehicle customisation

Motorsports are not only about challenge but also about passion and vehicles. Whether you are a bike, super-car, boat, plane or any other vehicle enthusiast, the Closed Beta has got you covered, with the availability of the full The Crew 2 line-up to unlock and drive!

D) Exclusive Closed Beta reward

All participants of the The Crew 2 – Closed Beta will unlock a special reward for the final game. Thanks to the Ubisoft Club, get ready to ride in style with an exclusive Leather Jacket, available in your game inventory from June 29th!

Learn more on https://club.ubisoft.com/

Also let us know if you have or are planning to enter the Closed Beta, you can  find us on our social accounts and in our official Discord which you can find very easily under http://thenewbyte.com/discord.